Expert Advisory Panel

Dr Kate Lewthwaite
Citizen Science Manager, Woodland Trust

Raoul Curtis-Machin
Head of Horticulture, Horticultural Trades Association

Dr Martin McDonnell
Principal Scientist (detection), DSTL

Dr David Slawson
Director, OPAL

Prof. Nicola Spence
UK Chief Plant Health Officer, Defra

Dr John Morgan
Head of Tree Health, Forestry Commission

Dr Kelvin Hughes
Chief Plant Health Inspector, Animal & Plant Health Agency (APHA)